✖ Close Social Content
Court of Wills, Estates & Probate
  • Contact Information

    Address: One Civic Plaza NW, 6th floor, Albuquerque, NM 87102  ​​

    Telephone: (505) 468.1234
    ​Fax: (505) 468-1298    

    Hours: 8 a.m. - 5 p.m., Monday - Friday
    ​(including during the noon - 1 p.m. lunch hour)

    ✖ Close Menu
  • Most Popular Pages
      Could not load file or assembly 'Microsoft.Threading.Tasks, Version=, Culture=neutral, PublicKeyToken=b03f5f7f11d50a3a' or one of its dependencies. The system cannot find the file specified.
      ✖ Close Menu
    • Search Probate Court
      ✖ Close Menu

    Probate Judge Carbon-Gaul Sworn In Jan. 1


    Five Bernalillo County elected officials were sworn into office Jan. 1, 2019 at the Hiland Theater in Albuquerque.

    The elected officials are:

    • Commissioner Debbie O’Malley of District 1, representing the North Valley and West Mesa.
    • Commissioner Charlene Psykoty of District 5, representing the East Mountains and part of the East side.
    • County Assessor Tanya Giddings.
    • Probate Judge Cristy J. Carbon-Gaul.
    • Sheriff Manuel Gonzales, III.

    Each county elected official begins a four-year term on Jan. 1, 2019.

    back to list
    Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management