✖ Close Social Content
Animal Care Services
Misha Goodman
Misha Goodman
Animal Care Director
mgoodman@bernco.gov
(505) 314-0284
Rosanna Garcia
Rosanna Garcia
Administrative Officer III
rzgarcia@bernco.gov
(505) 314-0143
Pat Trujillo
Pat Trujillo
Animal Care Services Supervisor
prtrujillo@bernco.gov
(505) 314-0289
Jon Wolf
Jon Wolf
Animal Care Service Officer II
jwolf@bernco.gov
Andrea Chavez
Andrea Chavez
Animal Care Services Officer II
archavez@bernco.gov
Donald Mondragon
Donald Mondragon
Animal Care Services Officer II
dmondragon@bernco.gov
Isaac Price
Isaac Price
Animal Care Services Officer I
jprice@bernco.gov
View All Events
County Meetings
  • Bernalillo County Commissioner Steven Michael Quezada, the Bernalillo County Arts Board and the staff at the Bernalillo County Animal Care and Resource Center invite the community to a part of a ribb...

  • Have you ever been the type of person to hang out near the back wall during a school dance? Wanting to join, but not feeling the courage to do so? Have you also ever had an outgoing friend who takes ...

  • This week we would like to introduce everyone to the scruffy and adorable Winn! Winn is a 1 year Picardy Shepherd mix who was found as a stray and would love nothing more than to share a bowl of p...

    Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management