✖ Close Social Content


Today, Wednesday, October 16, 2019
3:30 PM
The community is invited to a weeds maintenance and management meeting scheduled on Wednesday, Oct. 16 at 3:30 p.m. at the South Valley Multipurpose Center, 2008 Larrazola Road SW. 
Learn about the glyphosate ban and help to find solutions to weeds m
Read more...
South Valley Multipurpose Center, 2008 Larrazola Rd. SW

6:00 PM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Friday, October 18, 2019
4:30 PM
South Valley MainStreet and Bernalillo County host La Familia Growers’ Market every Friday, at 4:30-7:30 p.m. at Dolores Huerta Gateway Park, 100 Isleta Boulevard SW.

The La Familia Growers’ Market at Dolores Huerta Park returns for its sixth year. 
Read more...
Dolores Huerta Gateway Park, 100 Isleta Boulevard SW

Saturday, October 19, 2019
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Monday, October 21, 2019
6:00 PM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
6:00 PM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Friday, October 25, 2019
10:30 AM
District 2 County Commissioner Steven Michael Quezada invites the community to the Sunset Road improvements unveiling at 10:30 a.m. on Friday, Oct. 25.
Armijo Elementary School, 1440 Gatewood Ave. SW

7:00 PM
Westside Community Center is hosting a Fright Night and Trunk or Treat on Friday, Oct. 25! There will be carnival games, a snack bar, a DJ and a costume contest! So bring a flashlight and enjoy some Trunk or Treating!
Sponsored by the Impala Car Club
Read more...
Westside Community Center, 1250 Isleta Blvd. SW

Saturday, October 26, 2019
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Sunday, October 27, 2019
8:00 AM
Shake, rattle, and roll your bones to the 6th Annual BernCo Sugar Skull Fun Run on Sunday, Oct. 27 at the National Hispanic Cultural Center (NHCC) beginning at 9 a.m. The 5 and 10k fun runs will follow the scenic Bosque Trail, runners and walkers of 
Read more...
National Hispanic Cultural Center, 1701 4th St SW, Albuquerque, NM

Monday, October 28, 2019
6:00 PM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Wednesday, October 30, 2019
6:00 PM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, November 2, 2019
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Monday, November 4, 2019
6:00 PM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Wednesday, November 6, 2019
6:00 PM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, November 9, 2019
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Monday, November 11, 2019
6:00 PM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Wednesday, November 13, 2019
6:00 PM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, November 16, 2019
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Monday, November 18, 2019
6:00 PM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Wednesday, November 20, 2019
6:00 PM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, November 23, 2019
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Monday, November 25, 2019
6:00 PM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
6:00 PM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, November 30, 2019
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Monday, December 2, 2019
6:00 PM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Wednesday, December 4, 2019
6:00 PM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, December 7, 2019
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, December 14, 2019
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, December 21, 2019
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, December 28, 2019
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, January 4, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, January 11, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, January 18, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, January 25, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, February 1, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, February 8, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, February 15, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, February 22, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, February 29, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, March 7, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, March 14, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, March 21, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, March 28, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, April 4, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, April 11, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, April 18, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, April 25, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, May 2, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, May 9, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, May 16, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, May 23, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, May 30, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, June 6, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, June 13, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, June 20, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, June 27, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, July 4, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, July 11, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, July 18, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, July 25, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, August 1, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, August 8, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, August 15, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, August 22, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW

Saturday, August 29, 2020
9:00 AM
See flier for details. 
Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW


Search Events:

Browse Events by Tags:

View All Events
Latest news
  • Bernalillo County Parks & Recreation Open Space Department is hosting a District 2 capital project open house to update plans for the South Valley Pool, South Valley Little League, Westside Community...

  • County Commissioners approved project revenue bonds for construction of the Ceja Vista Senior Apartments and industrial revenue bonds for expansion of Rose’s Southwest Papers. DBG properties will ...

  • County Commissioner Steven Michael Quezada and City Council President Klarissa J. Peña invite the community to learn more about the next phase of the Route 66 Visitor Center project. A community m...

Upcoming Events
  • The community is invited to a weeds maintenance and management meeting scheduled on Wednesday, Oct. 16 at 3:30 p.m. at the South Valley Multipurpose Center, 2008 Larrazola Road SW. Learn about the glyphosate ban and help to find solutions to weeds maintenance.
    Location:
    South Valley Multipurpose Center, 2008 Larrazola Rd. SW
    Time:
    10/16/2019 3:30 PM

  • See flier for details.
    Location:
    Los Padillas Community Center, 2117 Los Padillas SW
    Time:
    10/16/2019 6:00 PM - 10/16/2019 7:00 PM

  • South Valley MainStreet and Bernalillo County host La Familia Growers’ Market every Friday, at 4:30-7:30 p.m. at Dolores Huerta Gateway Park, 100 Isleta Boulevard SW. The La Familia Growers’ Market at Dolores Huerta Park returns for its sixth year. Local growers and independent artisans will be offering their fresh and unique creations each week. A children’s playground, free face painting, food trucks and music will be available throughout the summer. Multiple vendors also accept SNAP, double-up food bucks, and WIC farmers’ market checks. For more information call the market at (505) 877-0373, or email MainStreet at southvalleymainstreet@gmail.com.
    Location:
    Dolores Huerta Gateway Park, 100 Isleta Boulevard SW
    Time:
    10/18/2019 4:30 PM - 10/18/2019 7:30 PM

Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management