✖ Close Social Content
Community Services

Los Vecinos CC - Home Page Slider

05/08/2015

Welcome to Los Vecinos Community Center

Location:

PO Box 727 
478 1/2 Old Hwy. 66
Tijeras, NM 87059

Phone:
(505) 314-0240

Fax:
(505) 462-9723

Hours:

Monday: 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday: 7 a.m. - 8p.m.
Wednesday: 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday: 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday: 7 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday: 8:30 a.m. - 12 p.m.
Sunday: Closed


​Email:
 
 

Youth, Adult & Senior Programs

Los Vecinos Playground
View available programs for youth, adults and seniors at Los Vecinos.

Facilities at Los Vecinos

Los Vecinos Picnic Area
View a list of facilities available at our community center.

Fitness

Los Vecinos Gym
View fitness services provided at Los Vecinos.

View our calendar and family friendly events.


Current Fliers

Click a flier for more information on each program.

Summer Program Registration

Open Gym Volleyball

Summer Lunch Program

June Field Trip Schedule

July Field Trip Schedule

Breakfast/Lunch Menu - June

Please click on the links below for downloadable and printable registration forms for Los Vecinos Community Center's 2019 Summer Program.

Summer Program Registration Form
Application Form for Reduced Rate

 



Saturday, June 22, 2019
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

8:00 PM
All Movies in the Park events are FREE.

Please note that the start time is tentative. The movie will begin at dusk and is subject to cancellation due to inclement weather. You can call the information hotline at (505) 314-0477 for updates.

Food ven
Read more...
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 1/2 Old Highway 66

Saturday, June 29, 2019
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, July 6, 2019
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, July 13, 2019
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, July 20, 2019
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, July 27, 2019
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, August 3, 2019
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, August 10, 2019
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, August 17, 2019
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, August 24, 2019
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, August 31, 2019
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, September 7, 2019
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, September 14, 2019
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, September 21, 2019
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, September 28, 2019
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, October 5, 2019
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, October 12, 2019
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, October 19, 2019
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, October 26, 2019
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, November 2, 2019
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, November 9, 2019
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, November 16, 2019
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, November 23, 2019
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, November 30, 2019
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, December 7, 2019
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, December 14, 2019
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, December 21, 2019
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, December 28, 2019
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, January 4, 2020
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, January 11, 2020
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, January 18, 2020
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, January 25, 2020
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, February 1, 2020
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, February 8, 2020
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, February 15, 2020
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, February 22, 2020
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, February 29, 2020
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, March 7, 2020
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, March 14, 2020
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras

Saturday, March 21, 2020
10:30 AM
Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras


Search Events:

View All Events
Latest News
Community Services
  • Play, learn and explore with the entire family at Summer Family Fun Days at Bachechi Open Space! Each Sunday from noon to 5 p.m. come out for weekly crafts, outdoor activities and experiments that will deepen your discovery of the world. Each week will have a unique craft that you can take home, and the theme changes every month! Best of all, it's FREE! Call (505) 314-0420 for more information.
    Location:
    Bachechi Open Space, 9521 Rio Grande Blvd. NW
    Time:
    6/16/2019 12:00 PM - 6/16/2019 5:00 PM

  • Youth ages 11-19 are invited to participate in our free Teen 3-on-3 basketball program every Friday night from 7-10 June 14 through Aug. 9. Dinner will be served before each event at 6 p.m. with a mandatory life skills workshop at 6:30. Registration begins May 13. For more details contact Ashley Gutierrez at (505) 314-0465.
    Location:
    Westside Community Center, 1250 Isleta Blvd. SW
    Time:
    6/21/2019 7:00 PM - 6/21/2019 10:00 PM

  • Location:
    Los Vecinos Community Center, 478 NM-333 Tijeras
    Time:
    6/22/2019 10:30 AM - 6/22/2019 1:30 PM

Powered by Real Time Solutions - Website Design & Document Management